PRODUCT DISPLAY

Changzhou Jwell Extrusion Foaming Technology Co., ltd. is a company committed to the plastic sheet Extrusion molding equipment development, manufacturing of high-tech manufacturers

PC PMMA Optic Sheet Extrusion ...
PC PMMA Optic Sheet Extrusion Line

To meet the demands of market, Shanghai JWELL supply customer PC PMMA optical sheet extrusion lines with advanced technol-ogy, the screws are specially designed according to the rheological property of raw material, precise melt pump system and T-die, which makes the extrusion melt is even and stable and the sheet has excellent optical performance. Precise calender system guarantees the mechanical & physical properties of sheets.

ABS, HIPS,PMMA Refrigerator Pl...
ABS, HIPS,PMMA Refrigerator Plate, Sanitaryware Plate Extrusion Line

Shanghai JWELL provides the leading plate extrusion lines with large output and low energy consumption, the lines are equipped with concentrated material feeding system and automatical piler, its automatical production function reduce the cost of processing and improve product quality highly. This extrusion line is popular in our customers.

HDPE Plate Extrusion line
HDPE Plate Extrusion line

Shanghai Jwell supply advanced extrusion system, it is suitable to produce HMW-HDPE material which have low MFI and high-strength into plate, the plates are mainly used to produce auto carriage board, pick-up's box liner, cover of truck, anti-rain cover etc. The plate thickness can reduce more than 30% when it has same impact strength, it reduce the production cost for manufacturers. Plate thickness 2-12mm, width 2000-3000mm.

PVC、CPE Waterproof Sheet Extru...
PVC、CPE Waterproof Sheet Extrusion Line

Jwell designed the screw structure specially for this type water-proof sheet's production formulation which includes the powder material with chlorine and its unstablity features. The extrusion line can produce homogenous type, reinforced type and backing lamination type water-proof sheet, combined with glue coating machine, it can also produce self-sticky type and pre-laid anti-sticky type products.

HDPE、PP T-Grip Sheet / Water D...
HDPE、PP T-Grip Sheet / Water Drainage Sheet Extrusion Line

T-grip sheet is mainly used in basis construction concrete casting of the construction joints and deformation constitute the basis of engineering for the integration and joints of concrete, such as tunnel, culvert, aqueduct, dam, reservoir structures,un- derground facilities; Because of elastic deformation characteristics, people use it for seal up and impermeable of construction, features anti-erosion, good durability wear durableness. Product width 1000-3000mm, machine output 300-500kg/h.

8m Geomembrane/Waterproof Shee...
8m Geomembrane/Waterproof Sheet Extrusion Line

Refering to the special request of waterproof and geomembrane industry, Shanghai JWELL launched a high capacity extrusion line with low shear & energy consumption. The exclusive design of calender frame and roller structure are help- ful to higten the performance of extra-width geomembrane and precision of thickness.

ABOUT US

Changzhou Jwell Extrusion Foaming Technology Co., ltd. is another important development strategy of Shanghai Jwell company center, located in jiangsu liyang city of jiangsu zhongguancun science and Technology industrial park, is a plastic sheet Extrusion molding equipment research and development, manufacture of high-tech manufacturers. The factory covers an area of 400 mu, the company has a high-quality research and development team and experienced mechanical and electrical debugging engineer team, and advanced mechanical processing base and standardize the assembly shop. In line with the enterprise spirit of "diligently and persistently", the company constantly explores the development of new areas. Warmly welcome new and old customers at home and abroad to visit our company, guide and cooperate with us. We are willing to provide you with strong after-sales service and all-round technical support.

About us
Products
News
Contact us
CASES

In line with the enterprise spirit of "diligently and persistently", the company constantly explores the development of new areas.

CONTACT US+more

Address:The Jwell industrial park, no. 118 shangshang road, liyang city, changzhou city, jiangsu province.
Tel:13817069956
E-mail: salmaf@jwell.cn

Address:The Jwell industrial park, no. 118 shangshang road, liyang city, changzhou city, jiangsu province.

Hotline:13817069956

E-mail:salmaf@jwell.cn

上海珍岛信息技术有限公司 沪ICP备xxxx号

DKKROagswZBH4IKQE2q/N2pdxTtzVNnEUvaEW9L7Y4WdMkuCzGnhd28xk3zCSa2Ol/qocrqTodnGrcu8EZbD4yal7N8xVeiX4felrb+k2gWAP4GULhpCzg==

产品展示PRODUCT DISPLAY

常州金纬片板膜科技有限公司是一家致力于塑料板材片材挤出成型设备的研发、制造的高科技厂家

PC、PMMA光学片材生产线

为了满足市场的需要,上海金纬凭借先进的工艺技术及装备向用户提供了光学级片材生产线。根据原料的流变性设计的专用螺杆和精密的计量泵系统和模具保证了熔体的均匀稳定和片材优异的光学性能;精密的压光系统给片材的机械物理性能提供了保障。

ABS HIPS 冰箱板洁具板生产线

上海金纬提供国内领先的大产量低能耗板材挤出生产线,具备集中供料系统及机械手自动堆垛装置,实现了高程度的自动化生产功能,极大的降低生产成本并提高了产品品质。该生产线深受广大客户的欢迎。

HDPE板材挤出生产线

上海金纬提供的先进螺杆挤出系统,适用于熔指更低、强度更高的高分子量聚乙烯HMW-HDPE,板材主要用于汽车车 厢、皮卡货箱内衬、汽车货箱顶盖及防雨棚等。在保证板材同等强度的情况下可减少30%以上的产品厚度,为客户大幅降 低材料成本。产品厚度2-12mm,宽度2000-3000mm。

PVC、CPE防水卷材生产线

适上海金纬特殊设计的螺杆结构,针对此类防水卷材的配方中都是含氯的粉状原料及其不稳定的特性,设备可生产均质 型、增强型、背衬型防水卷材,配套涂胶设备可生产自粘型及预铺反粘型产品。

关于我们about

常州金纬片板膜科技有限公司是上海金纬公司的又一重要发展战略中心,其坐落于江苏省溧阳市江苏中关村科技产业园内,是一家致力于塑料板材片材挤出成型设备的研发、制造的高科技厂家。厂区占地面积 400 余亩,公司拥有一支高素质的研发队伍和经验丰富的机械、电气调试工程师团队,以及先进的机械加工基地和规范的装配车间。公司本着“用心持久、拼搏创新”的企业精神,不断探求挤出新领域的开拓。热烈欢迎国内外新老客户莅临我司参观、指导、合作、我们愿为您提供强良好售后服务及全方位的技术支持。

关于我们
产品中心
新闻中心
联系我们
联系我们 +more

联系地址:江苏省常州市溧阳市上上路118号,金纬产业园
联系电话:13817069956 13918873922 13918876288 13817553745
联系邮箱: salmaf@jwell.cn

Aupu3/j7VP1ma+e9MPrdZWyU6WknmGsEZKRUPBXj45a5EzMp3N5Ej1LPyt/1Vmh0l/qocrqTodnGrcu8EZbD4yal7N8xVeiX4felrb+k2gWAP4GULhpCzg==